My Lord! Let my entry be good, and likewise my exit be good. And grant me from You an authority to help me .

As-Salam alaykum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatuh

There is No beautiful starting than starting with a DUA .

Surah Al Isra’a 80: (وَقُل رَّبِّ أَدۡخِلۡنِى مُدۡخَلَ صِدۡقٍ۬ وَأَخۡرِجۡنِى مُخۡرَجَ صِدۡقٍ۬ وَٱجۡعَل لِّى مِن لَّدُنكَ سُلۡطَـٰنً۬ا نَّصِيرً۬ا) (And say (O Muhammad SAW): My Lord! Let my entry (to the city of Al-Madinah) be good, and (likewise) my exit (from the city of Makkah) be good. And grant me from You an authority to help me (or a firm sign or a proof).

I ask Allah to make my entrance here a truthful one and my exit a truthful one and yours too.
I ask Allah to accept from me and you all.
I ask Allah to give me and you the understanding of the Deen.
I ask Allah to make us benefit from this blog.
I ask Allah to bless us and gather us under His Shade in the Day of Judgment.
I ask Allah to grant us Firdwas Al Alaa.
I ask Allah to be pleased with us .

Amen

About slaveofallah14

Slave of Allah dedicated to learning and providing authentic Islamic education for the Muslim and non-Muslim women,only for the sake of Allah.

Posted on September 19, 2012, in Dua'a and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

